ESPC

Hi everyone!

It’s been a long time, but I finally caught a break and decided to share some photos again :D. Some of you might have noticed European Science Photo Competition organized by Wikimedia Commons. As an aspiring scientist, I couldn’t let that one just pass by, so I had a quick run around the lab with my camera and came up with a nice lot of entries for the competition. At first I thought I could just upload loads of electorn microscope images, cause those always get a nice feedback, but that it occured to me: everybody will be doing that! So I decided to go with lab photos instead. But because I don’t think many of you knew about the competition, here is the best of my entries 😉

Have a great week!

StanleyTest tubes

Sodium chloride

An old microscope

Tell us what You think

