Underground

Greetings…

Well, it has been a while AGAIN! Unfortunately, I’m now forced to study a bit and write a paper for a conference. Still, during the times of procrastination, I managed to process some shots.

This one I took about 3 months ago…maybe even earlier, but have forgotten about it. It one of the last remnants of what I think was a part of some local fortification. It has no been torn down. I even remember a house standing on the plateau above it, but that was like 10 years ago. Anyway, here it is 😉

It’s a regular black and white, but soon, I might try to remake it with RawTherapee’s film simulation I recently started to play with (spoiler: it looks amazing!)

41-Underground

Tell us what You think

