Urban Beauty

Heya!

I like to put things into weird perspective to give it a new look. That’s the reason I really enjoyed today’s two photos. I don’t know whether I should go on and explain what’s my “perspectivity” with these two or let you find out yourself. I guess I can just give you the photo titles and you can work from that ;). Anyway, here you go!

The first one is called “Watchmen in the sky” and the send one is “Sub-urban”.

Stanley

32-Against_the_sky

33-Sub_urban

Tell us what You think

