Telebirding

Another day, another two-barrel shot.

In the past weeks, I got some longer focal lengths to shoot with. I have no results yet to show for the biggest lens in my collection yet, but the 135 mm f/2.8 has proven reeeally useful. On APS-C it’s equal to about 200mm, so it can actually get a little tighter than I’d like, bus as a handy telephoto lens, this thing is awesome. The photos below are quite similar, so I thought it can’t hurt to put them together. I titled these “Fine Dining” and “Ready for Takeoff”.

Have a great day!

Stanley

34-Fine_dining

38-Ready_for_takeoff

Tell us what You think

