Shot, Processed & Unpublished

Hello!

Last time I shared a photo, I thought to myself I was quite ahead of the thing a week game. Since then, I’ve shot hundreds of photos and I’ve even gotten around to process them. However, being ahead of the plan, I somehow neglected to publish the photos! I realized that about two days ago and I’d like to redeem it now in big style – two photos a post! Hmm, I thought it might sound more exciting, but I guess that’s a fail.

So this first one…it’s a bit of an experiment. I wanted to have sort of an old-school movie effect with reflection in warm colored metal. Along with that, I went for some ultra-wide impression. I think the result sort of works.

28-UltrawideThe second one is a little abstract-y. I really like this preset I created for RawTherapee and I keep improving it every time I use it. I call this photo “Bricked”.

29-Bricked

Tell us what You think

