Springing

Hi!

I Haven’t posted anything for more than a week (I think…), so I guess it’s time to make up for that ;). I’ve taken a few pictures like this already and I think I’ve even shared some of them here, but there is never enough of these! I shot this one about three weeks ago when looking for some suitable subjects with a bag full of manual lenses. The lens I love the most is my Samyang 12 mm f/2.0…well, that might as well be because it’s the most expensive of my collection and it’s not vintage. For the price, this glass is really high quality! And I really love doing closeups like this one with it. The ultra wide focal length really draws the subject into focus and the effect is just priceless! Also, it has a red ring šŸ˜€

Have a great day!

Stanley24-Springing

Tell us what You think

