Something in the Night

Hello everyone!

After two weeks I decided it’s time for another photography 🙂 I realized I’ve forgoten about blog, so I’m sorry about that. I hope it’ll be better after my school exams and bachelor workare done. Anyway, this building was several times in our posts, it’s Liberec town hall. I took photo by the way from Good Tea Room. That blue light: I don’t know what it is, but it’s probably something from disco somewhere  in the city. Stanley didn’t like this light in picture, but I think it’s changing the view on city hall.

Hope you like it

Jana

 

04_01

Tell us what You think

