Why Not

Heya!

I’ve been neglecting the blog for a little while now and I would therefore like to catch up on my posts. There were not shot with my new Samyang 12 mm, but I’m working on those and hopefully have something to show soon. This one was shot with Canon 55-250 lens adapted on my NEX. It works great, but it would be better if I could control the aperture! The sign reads 1904. Why? Why not (hence the title)! To be honest, I don’t know, but I guess it’s the year it was built. And by “it”, I mean the dam on top of which a tower with this rooftop was built. Processed with my beloved RawTherapee only 😉

Stanley10-1904

Tell us what You think

