Autum Telephoto Fun

Hi everyone!

A couple days ago, I decided to again spend the wole day with Jana’s 55-250 mm lens. I have those attached via a cheap adapter I bough from china, which doesn’t allow autofocus and aperture control, but fits tight and generally, works. Hey, it cost me about 4 bucks, so what 😀 . Being used to my standard 18-55 lens, I really pushed myself out of my comfort zone with this decision, but it’s worth it…makes you think much more…that’s one more reason why I’m saving up for prime lens! I took the camera for a walk around town in the early afternoon and this is what I came up with. Of course I got more and better ones, but those I will share as single photos with you 😉

Stanley8_26_2014

8_29_2014

8_30_2014

Tell us what You think

