How to Pile Up the Photos

Heya!

In an effort to make it to the 365 photo mark towards the end of a year, I really need to catch up. With all the things I have to do, I’m just unable to keep up. I have tons of shots, but no time to process..sometimes not even to download from the card. So in this post will be a bunch of them.

As a part of my studies, I’ve attended Nanocon – conference on nanomaterials. I believe I was the youngest attendant there, since the other young scientists were at least Ph.D. students. It was the first real conference for me and to be honest, I didn’t really know how to react 😀 . But it was a great and I dare say important experience.

Oh and please forgive me for the overflow…but at least you don’t get an email update every couple of hours 😀

Stanley8_08_2014

8_09_2014

8_11_2014

8_12_2014

8_14_2014

8_15_2014

8_16_2014

8_17_2014

8_19_2014

8_20_2014

Tell us what You think

