Cutting Through a Landscape

Hi!

This is one of my “gone caching” photos 🙂 It was taken about a month ago while hunting for a geocache…the GPS showed it to be 1 km far…the only problem was, that there was no way to go straight forward 😀 But it was a animal-rich trip. On my way I encountered two grass snakes chatching som sun at the edge of a forest. And then, just as I was right in place to take this shot, just about three meters from me, a huge stork spread it’s wings and took off. Unfortunatelly, my camera was in the bag and before I managet to take it out, it was pretty much gone… 😦 . But at least I got this shot!

Stanley6_12_2014

Tell us what You think

