Detailed Deco

Hi guys!

Oh my, I was so depressed about not having anything new to share (mainly because I’m a bit lazy nowdays šŸ˜€ ) that I totally forgot about some ready-to-be-shared photos! So here you go!

I include this one because the awesome level of detail. Keeping in mynd I have done no sharpening (except for the basic one in rawtherapee…and that was set to default, so pretty low), I think this is a really nice example of the right aperture and steady hand. I might even try some highpass sharpening later to see how far can I push the limit šŸ˜€

Enjoy šŸ˜‰

Stanley6_7_2014

Tell us what You think

