The Stone Altar

Hi!

One more photo from the castle Sloup. This is another chapel, albeit much smaller that the main one. I was really looking forward to editing this photo, for the location on its own is magnificient and I was hoping for some interesting light composition. Saldy, when looking at the photos afterwards, I discovered it didn’t happen. Also, this is one of the first cases when I regret I shot into jpegs (because I had to take a sh**load of shots for everyone from the whole week…). Well, still not the worst. As usual, presets from nicolesy save the day 😉

Stanley5_22_2014

Tell us what You think

