Bottoms Up!

Hi everyone!

The first part of my studies is over now and so I can finaly spend my time with photography. I found this one tucked deep in my photo folder. I was planning to upload it long ago, but didn’t remember to do it 😀

As I was drinking some mineral water from this green colored PET bottle, Itried to look into it when it was in horizontal position. It was quite interesting picture, so I tried to take my camera and take a photo. No…the lens was too big to capture it like this. I then tried to grab my phone and use its tiny little lens and sensor. Yes…this worked very well!The result is was the photo below.

Stanley4_28_2014

Tell us what You think

