Coner Perspective

Hi everyone!

One of my favourite things about the NEX-6 is the panorama mode. Of course, I could stitch the photos together myself, but it would take more time. Also, I wouldn’t mind the long process of shooting and stitching myself in case of a landscape,but it this case, I just wanted to see if anything good comes out of it…just an experiment. I know that in case of these indoor shots, the distortion is huge, but i think it made the picture quite interesting. Hope you like it 😉

Stanley3_29_2014

Tell us what You think

