The ‘ol smudger

as J. M. W. Turner was called by his colleagues :D. This picture just reminded me of him…

Hi!

Clouds were amazing today, so I wanted to have just the clouds in the picture. It’s an HDR, but it’s a bit weird, since I had ISO at Auto, so the exposures had different Iso and exposure. What came out from Luminance HDR was pretty nice, but I put it in the photoshop and tinkered a bit with layer blending. In the end, I went for something a bit abstract but I still think it’s quite cool 😉 Hope you do so too!

Stanley

3_27_2014

Tell us what You think

