Sunny Work

Hello everyone,

first I want to apologize about photos here. Me and Stanley have got still what to do, Stanley works on his bachelor thesis and I am spending all my time with atelier work. And I have to own it to my laziness with editing photos  in last weeks. But now I want to redress  my inaction.

Photo is two days old, when I utilized great weather and worked on the terrace of the student hotel. It’s edited in Lightroom.

Hope you like it

Jana

IMG_9415

Tell us what You think

