Cut Down in it’s Pride

Hi everyone!

You wouldn’t believe the joke the weather is playing on us! Instead of snow and skiing, its flowers and shaort sleeves! Totally crazy! But it makes nice photogaphs. We went for a walk today and to be honest, I saw most of it through a viewfinder 😀 . Since the sun was so briht, I was shooting mostly HDRs and this time I was veeery pleased to see the results! There are times when I think the HDR will be good, but the outcome sucks, but not this time! The pictures came out the way I want my HDRs to be: to show the atmosphere as if you were there 🙂 . So here is the first photo. I think I will post about two more from this walk, since I really like ’em! I’m now thinking about trying to edit it with Perfect Effects too. The picture below was merged from three exposures in photomatix and tinkered with in Lightroom.

Stanley

2_24_2014

Tell us what You think

