Another Day, Another Leaf

Hello everyone!

Today nothing special happened! But we have to hold on to our 365 project, so we ended up going to the spa town Poděbrady where we took a few pictures. In the end, none of them turned out the way I would like it to be. It was either bad light, bad shadows or bad colours. As I was walking through the town, I saw a couple of good scenes, which might be nice to shoot, but I guess I have just some bad post processing day 😀 . But one of the photos caught my eye and as you can see it  was a leaf. I know I have shared a similiar one about a week ago, but this one is different…a little 😉 . Processed using LR graduated and radial filters (I love those things!).

Stanley

2_21_2014

Tell us what You think

