Mobile photography

Hi everyone!

Sometimes I’m just too lazy to carry my camera around and so I just whip out my phone and take a photo this way. But why stop there?! There are many apps for mobile photo editing. Of course, we can’t expect photoshop quallities on a phone, but for basic adjustments it’s just great. I am now using a HTC Radar smartphone and an app called fhotroom. It can do many useful things and I really recommend trying it out. The only thing that bugs me is that windoss phone 7 has no camera api and so I can’t use any app for ezposure bracketing…ny old samsung wave 2 could do it and the results were quite impressive. It is of couse not optimal to shoot a sunset like this with a phone! But as long as the sky is now way too bright, you can see here it can be done.

Stanley

2 thoughts on “Mobile photography

Tell us what You think

