Golden Shapes

Heya!

Another one of my “walking home” photos :-D. Since I can’t really find any wise thing to say about it, I will say only this: I was on the fence about whether to put this picture in my 365…but at least I’m happy I was not in THIS fence 😀 (I know it’s not wise, nor funny, but bear with me…it is 4 am as I am writing this).

Taken at about 30 mm focal lenght, f stop as low as possible and processed in Lightroom (started off nicolesy’s Barossa Valley preset and adjusted shadows and highlights a bit).

Stanley

2_16_2014

Tell us what You think

