As Seen in Half Life

Heya!

My today’s photo’s subject is not that interesting by itself, but, as the title suggests, reminds me of one of my favourite games. Just recently I bought the whole HL collection on steam and played all the titles in quite short time. HL 2 is nice, but what really got me the most was the original HL and HL: Blue Shift. So, when I saw Jana lining up some photo of this pipes, I realised it reminds me of this great game (pipes, not Jana :-D). Almost makes me wanna get on the pipes and walk them! Hope you like it and tell me if you don’t ;-).

Stanley

2_15_2014

Tell us what You think

