Verdant Leaf

Hi!

We had some time at our hands today o we went shooting. I’ve sait it a couple of times already and I’ll say it again: the weather has gone coockoo! When I went out in the morning, it was about 0°C and snowing. Couple of hours later, about 7°C and sun shining through the tearing clouds. Another couple of hours later, a wind started blowing, got got cold and overcast. Whoever is testing some kind of nuclear weapons somewhere, please stop it :-D.

But photos we took today, I have prepared for tomorrow. And today, I’m gonna share a photo from yesterday. It’s just a lead I ancountered on my way from school. I processed it with the lightroom and perfect effects to bring forward just that one leaf in the center. Hope you like it ;-).

Stanley

2_12_2014

Tell us what You think

