The Dark Forest

Hello to you, who reads this gibberish 😀

I named this photo after the Perfect Effects 8 preset I used. It really gave the picture sort of a spooky atmosphere. I believe that should a view like this occur in a real forest, the preset would really be worth it’s name. I can’t wait to get somewhere out of the city to get something cool to shoot…possibly a forest :-D.

I’d also like to thank you all for the likes and comments. It’s great to see some feedback! I am currently working on new section for the blog, but I don’t want to put it up empty. As soon  as I add something to it, I will publish it ;).

Stanley

2_10_2014

Tell us what You think

