One With No Legs

Hey everyone!

Today I finally managed to kill the last exam of this semester and now, although I still have to work on my thesis, I hope to finally be able to go out shooting pics anytime! I managed to get some today, but I don’t really expect much from those. A picture I am planning for about two weeks now is an astrophotograph. There have been a couple of nice days recently, but in the evening, it usually became overcast. I’m hoping to manage to do it before the end of the week. And since I will hopefully have enough time, I’d like you to give me some topic. Is there a photograph you would like to see? Leave me a comment and I’ll see what I can do ;-).

This photo is I think the only one from my walk two days ago, that wasn’t taken on a tripod (hence the title). I almost fell in the water with this one :-D.

Stanley

2_9_2014

Tell us what You think

