I’m Watching You…

Hello everyone!

The exams are nearing the end and soon we may be able to actually do a photo a day. For now, you’ll have to settle for a photo a week and than a load of 6 photos in few hours ;-). Last two days, the weather was wonderful and it’s really a pitty, I had to sit in my room studying. Also, I was planning that, should the weather hold up, go shooting the moon and stars today, but sure enough, the clouds got in the way! At least I spotted our cat yesterday bathing in the sunlight and got few shots of her. She was moving pretty much all the time and I couldnt get a nice focus with a shallow depth of field, but the output may as well gain from that (imho). Hope you like it 😉

Stanley

2_2_2014

Tell us what You think

