The Hangman Leaf

Hello everyone!

Here’s my #28 for this year. As I was walking home and saw this dead leaf on a twig a first thing that came to my mind: hangman. Edited with onOne Perfect Effects 8 with just a little bit contrast optimisation in LR. I have to admit I am really impressed by what PE 8 can do! I’ve tried editing couple of my HDRs with it and the results were amazing. My only trouble with it is that sometimes when saving the image, the output get somehow “tiled” or “mosaiced”. If anyone reading this and having similiar problems OR it’s solution, please leave a comment below 😉

Stanley

28_1_2014

Tell us what You think

