It’s been a while, I know….

Hi everyone!

It’s been five days since my lasst post and I’d like to catch up on the 365 project. I have a lot to do these days…what with all the exams… and have little time left for photography. So at least I try to process the photos already  taken this January. Also, I will not share all these photos at once 😀 This evening’s batch will be called “Light”. And you’ll know why!

I took this a couple of days ago. I was just carrying the tripod with the camera over my shoulder as I saw the bus aproaching. It took me about a second to decide and another three to set the tripod and turn the camera on. Luckily the settings were quite OK as I had no time to change that and I got the light streaks quite nicely!

21_1_2014

And for those who have seen my post, Ball la Grande, here is THE BALL by Milan Hauser in colours! You can see the line is blue 😉

22_1_2014

 

Coming up tomorrow, B&W city!

Stanley

 

4 thoughts on “It’s been a while, I know….

Tell us what You think

