Landing in Sight

Hi everyone!

It’s been two days since my last post and I will try to catch up on it today 🙂 Yesterday’s night, I was at the ball (organised in the local library) and took quite a bunch of photos there. On the way home I also took some night city photos, but many of them came out a bit blured (I guess I have bumped the tripod 😦 ). Nevertheles, I got some pretty good pics of it. And this is one of them. It is, yet unfinished, the new local hospital heliport. In my opinion, pretty awesome construction and when it is finished, I may come there to do some more photos from different angles.

-2, 0 and +2 exposures merged in photomatix and a “brunny island” lightroom preset by nicolesy.

Stanley

17_1_2014

2 thoughts on “Landing in Sight

Tell us what You think

